Recipes at a glance.

I’ve started doing a lot more drawing recently which is so nice. When I finished my art degree, life got pretty hectic with starting the cafe and having babies and stuff…and I pretty much stopped making art (apart from with the kids of course!). So it’s an absolute joy to get back into it, and I’ve managed to find a way to make it work for work! Win win. Here are some little snaps of my ‘recipe at a glance’ illustrations I did for the seasonal recipe calendar which sold out in couple of weeks. This year I will get a lot more printed and make it earlier, I promise! Sorry to those of you that missed out 💚

Are you on Instagram? Look out for the hashtag #thevegboxcafe for more snaps of my illustrations and other seasonal, veggie inspiration.

Liz x

IMG_1951

IMG_1947

IMG_1949

IMG_1948

IMG_1950

Leave a Reply

